Twitter FB
An error has occurred

An error has occurred

An error has occurred

ZeroLives.com serves cookies to personalize content, show advertisements and analyze traffic. Information about your use of this website may be shared with third parties.
More information OK

Nintendo to reveal Nintendo NX later today

by
access_time
Thursday, October 20th 2016 - 12:13 BST
Nintendo to reveal Nintendo NX later today
Nintendo to reveal Nintendo NX later today
access_time
Thursday, October 20th 2016 - 12:13 BST
by

Nintendo has announced that it will finally reveal the console codenamed Nintendo NX later today. The console will be revealed via a "preview trailer".


It is unknown what the preview trailer will show though it is likely that it will reveal what the console looks like and how it will work. The trailer could also show gameplay of several launch titles.
Advertisement
No one likes ads. We know that. But ads help us pay the bills. sentiment_dissatisfied
Please whitelist us in your adblocker software so that we can continue to provide quality content.
Earlier this year Nintendo stated that it wanted to have the console available for purchase starting March 2017. Neither a retail price nor system specifications have been released yet.

The trailer will be released at 7AM PT / 10 AM ET / 2PM GMT / 3PM BST.
Read next:
Battlefield 1 PC multiplayer servers not hostable by players, renting almost twice as expensive as console servers
bubble_chart

Read more about

Nintendo Nintendo Wii U Nintendo Switch
person

About the author

Raymond Bakker
Journalist and Software Developer at Moonlight Multimedia. He covers the latest video games news from indie to virtual reality and has been actively involved in the video games industry since the early 2000s.

Advertisement
No one likes ads. We know that. But ads help us pay the bills. sentiment_dissatisfied
Please whitelist us in your adblocker software so that we can continue to provide quality content.
mail
Weekly newsletter
close
ZeroLives.com
Get the official mobile app