Twitter FB
An error has occurred

An error has occurred

An error has occurred

ZeroLives.com serves cookies to personalise content, show advertisements and analyze traffic. Information about your use of this website may be shared with third parties.
More information OK
EA Games to release FIFA 18 demo for PC, Xbox One and PlayStation 4 later today
FIFA 18
by
access_time
Tuesday, September 12th 2017 - 11:32 BST
EA Games to release FIFA 18 demo for PC, Xbox One and PlayStation 4 later today
by
access_time
Tuesday, September 12th 2017 - 11:32 BST

EA Games has announced that it will be releasing a demo version of the soccer game FIFA 18 later today. The demo will allow players to try out the changes included in this year's edition.


As expected with EA Sports titles, this year's editions features minor gameplay changes compared to last years edition, with most of the changes affecting the way the game's FIFA Ultimate Team game mode works.
Advertisement
No one likes ads. We know that. But ads help us pay the bills. sentiment_dissatisfied
Please whitelist us in your adblocker software so that we can continue to provide quality content.
In FIFA 18 the FIFA Ultimate Team game mode includes the new Squad Battles feature that allows players to compete against other FIFA Ultimate Team selections from the game's community to earn rewards and to climb leaderboards.

The demo version that will be released later today will feature 12 clubs and 4 stadiums to choose from. In the demo players will be able to play a traditional Kick Off match. The demo is expected to be released at 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 5PM GMT / 6PM BST.

FIFA 18 launches on September 29th, 2017, for PC, Xbox One, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3.
bubble_chart
Read more about
FIFA 18 PC Xbox One PlayStation 4 Xbox 360 PlayStation 3 Nintendo Switch
person
About the author
Raymond Bakker
Journalist and Software Developer at Moonlight Multimedia. He covers the latest video games news from indie to virtual reality and has been actively involved in the video games industry since the early 2000s.

chat_bubble
Comments
Advertisement
No one likes ads. We know that. But ads help us pay the bills. sentiment_dissatisfied
Please whitelist us in your adblocker software so that we can continue to provide quality content.
mail
Weekly newsletter
close
ZeroLives.com
Get the official mobile app