Twitter FB
An error has occurred
warning

An error has occurred
error

An error has occurred
help

ZeroLives.com serves cookies to personalise content, show advertisements and to analyse our traffic. Information about your use of this website may be shared with third parties.
More information OK
Nintendo announces three-part making-of The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild video series
The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild
by
Tuesday March 14th 2017 - 11:02 GMT
Nintendo announces three-part making-of The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild video series
by
Tuesday 14 March 2017 - 11:02 GMT

Nintendo has announced it will be releasing a three-part making-of The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild video series to give insight in the game's development process.


The three-part video series will be released over the course of the next few weeks and will give viewers a behind-the-scenes look at the development process of the game.
The making-of videos will not only feature interviews with some of the game's developers, it will also show brainstorming sessions, soundtrack recording sessions and the creation of concept artwork.

The entire video series is expected to be released later today at 1 PM GMT, 6 AM PT or 9 AM ET depending on your timezone.
Read next:
The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild developers discuss breaking conventions in new GDC 2017 session video
Read more about
The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Nintendo Wii U Nintendo Switch Industry
About the author
Raymond Bakker
Journalist and Software Developer at Moonlight Multimedia. He covers the latest video games news from indie to virtual reality and has been actively involved in the video games industry since the early 2000s.

close
ZeroLives.com
Get the official mobile app